Anytime Anywhere

Weddings


Rev. BJ Pinkerton

 Non-denominational Wedding Officiant 
serving 
Oregon and Washington

A Few Reviews



5/5 stars Sept 2016

PERFECT

What a great day.  Rev. BJ set up a perfect ceremony for us.  Just the way WE wanted.


5/5 stars Sept 2016

SUPER HAPPY

She did an amazing job and even waited for my grandparents to show up though they were running late!  Thank you so much BJ

Deanna F


5/5 stars Aug 2016 

She was funny and very easy to work with.  I loved BJ.  She definitely fit me and my husband's personality.

Kalsang


5/5 stars Aug 2016

Very professional.  Made it fun and relaxed.  Amazing!!

Aubrey M.


5/5 stars Aug 2016

BJ was great, punctual, efficient and the ceremony was lovely.

Melissa H


3/5 stars Aug 2016

Hanna I.


5/5 stars July 2016

BJ was our officiant.  The moment we met with her to discuss what we wanted for our ceremony, I knew she was the one.  She's so bubbly and welcoming.  Makes you feel at ease.  She came down the nite before, for our rehearsal.  She was on time and professional the day of our wedding.  She is a beautiful, warm hearted person.  If you need an officiant, contact BJ.  You will NOT regret it!!!

Brandi G


5/5 stars June 2016

Dear BJ,

We wanted to extend a huge thank you for officiating our sweet little wedding day.  Our guests commented over and over how wonderful and hilarious you were!  They said there was something so special about our ceremony, and you helped make it so special.  You are very good at what you do and I feel so blessed to have found you.

Lindsey and Dave


5/5 stars June 2016

BJ Pinkerton was awesome for us.  She walked us through the whole process. She did a beautiful job and is a wonderful person!

Tammy H.


5/5 stars May 2016

She arrived early and our ceremony went smoothly with no rehearsal.  She has a good character.  We were pleased.

Myliam G.


5/5 stars May 2016

BJ was great!  She showed up exactly on time.  She performed the ceremony very well!  She has lovely handwriting on our paperwork, which we are very pleased with since the decorative Certificate will be framed!  She was very fun and kind.  Our dog even loved her.  He doesn't like very many people :)  She really means it when she says "anytime, anywhere".  She made it an enjoyable experience for us as a young couple and we very much appreciated that!  My newly wedded husband and I definitely recommend BJ!!

Allison B.


5/5 stars April 2016

BJ was wonderful to work with.  We liked what we read on her profile/website and decided to meet her.  At our first meeting she was very kind, knowledgeable, and had a warm feel to her.  We had our 2 young kids with us and she didn't mind the distraction and constant interupptions  I didn't send her a copy of our vows/ceremony until 2 days before our wedding, but she still performed her duties flawlessly!  She handled all of the paperwork and just made the whole process easy for us.  BJ was a pleasure to work with.  I would definitely recommend her to others.

Nakia V.


3/5 stars March 2016

BJ Pinkerton was hired to be our wedding officiant on short notice and was especially quick to respond back to us and meet at any location that was convenient for us.  Very respectful of our needs.  I just wish she had pronounced my wife's name correctly during the beginning of the ceremony.  Otherwise, the wedding went very well.

Jeremiah D.


5/5 stars Dec 2015

Love it.  I couldn't be more happier to have an amazing person and so warm to do our ceremony for our simple wedding.  Thank you so much BJ!


5/5 stars Sept 2015

Fantastic!  BJ is so easy to work with and she is a doll.  The wedding ceremony was beautiful.  We went over what we wanted at our wedding with her.  Communication was excellent and she was always available to answer all our questions.  She was right on time and I would highly recommend her for a memorable wedding!

Shannon W.


5/5 stars Jan 2016

BJ did a great job.  Very easy to work with and made it fo smooth without any rehearsal or even without meeting us in person before the wedding day.  We even had one of our friends get her card because they liked her so much and want to see if she can officiate at their daughter's wedding.  Thank you so much BJ for making our Day go so well.

Megan C.



5/5 stars July 28, 2014
BJ was awesome. She made my now husband feel very comfortable because he was super nervous. And she was patient with us because we definitely started late.

Kimberly K.

5/5 stars July 17, 2014
BJ officiated our wedding at Bridal Veil Lakes on 6-22-14.
She was very prepared and professional. She attended our rehearsal and helped us organize our ceremony. BJ made sure to create a ceremony that tailored to our needs. Thank you, BJ! Love, Sara & Ryan

Sara B.

5/5 stars July 15, 2014
This is one amazing lady. If you are looking for a officiant who is smart,funny and and totally there for you... She is definitely someone you should hire..We couldn't have imagined anyone more perfect. Thanks again,BJ.. LOVE .
Lisa and Josh

Lisa K.

5/5 stars July 14, 2014
BJ did such a wonderful ceremony for my husband and I. She gave us great advice and helped with any questions we had. BJ responded back to the emails very quickly and never made us feel wrong for the way we wanted our ceremony. She let me know that it was my day and I can have it any way I wanted it. BJ was excellent and I would recommend her to my friends, family, and who ever is thinking about getting married. Thank you BJ for such a beautiful ceremony and making us laugh. We enjoyed every minute of it. :{D

Candi and Jason

Candi D.

5/5 stars June 27, 2014
Bj was awesome, she was fun and did a wonderful job performing our wedding ceremony. The ceremony was quick and very meaningful, and she kept everyone's attention. We would definitely recommend her to anyone else. Thank you so much for making our day so special!

Stephanie C.

5/5 stars June 16, 2014
We had a great time with BJ at our ceremony! She was easy to work with, our ceremony felt very personalized, and we heard guests say she was very good at projecting her voice so everyone heard our special wedding day vows and message (outdoor ceremony). I would highly recommend her!!

Christine W.

5/5 stars June 9, 2014
Thank you BJ!! You made it possible to do a last minute total surprise humorous and definitely fun ceremony for my parents!!

Faye K.

5/5 stars June 9, 2014
BJ was a joy to work with throughout the planning & execution of our wedding on 6/7/14. Her knowledgeable, yet patient, fun and personable approach impressed us and our guests. Unless you ate looking for a boring, uptight control-freak, you can't go wrong with BJ!

Sharon F.

5/5 stars March 16, 2014
BJ was absolutely amazing! She made it enjoyable, memorable, and easy. We couldn't have asked for a better ceremony! Our guests commented on how great she was. We recommend her very highly!

Steve G.

5/5 stars March 3, 2014
Ranell R.

5/5 stars November 3, 2013
Such a sweet lady & made our special day so happy! Thank you for all your help & sharing our special day with us.

Kristi S.

4/5 stars October 30, 2013
Emilee G.

5/5 stars October 22, 2013
B.J. Was very patient with us and gave our ceremony a very personal touch.

Kimberly A.

5/5 stars October 1, 2013
BJ was wonderful! We didn't even get to meet before the wedding since we were from out of town, but I immediately felt comfortable with her just talking on the phone. She was a perfect fit for us and did a great job with our ceremony- we loved it! She certainly knows how to make your wedding special with her easy going and fun personality:)

Monica B.

5/5 stars September 30, 2013
Bj was perfect! She made our ceremony funny and light hearted. I will recommend her to anyone. She was organized and ready to go and helped with a pep talk, was there and knew what I wanted. Thank you soooooo much.

Kim K.

5/5 stars September 30, 2013
Rev BJ was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Very flexible with what vows we wanted, corresponding over email answering ALL of questions I had over the phone and was even humorous during the ceremony! I would highly recommend her services!

Brittani F.

5/5 stars September 28, 2013
She is doing an outstanding job working with us on our medieval wedding feast. She is very enthusiastic. Listens to your ideas, and helps you in anyway you would like. She handles last minute requests and seems to have fun helping us get ready for our special day.

Annarita A.

5/5 stars September 18, 2013
BJ was so easy to work with. She made everything so painless on a very busy day. Not having to worry about our ceremony made it that much of a more amazing day. I could not have been happier with our decesion to use her services! I would certainly refer her to others!

Sasha H.

5/5 stars September 12, 2013
BJ did a fabulous job officiating our wedding ceremony. She was warm, friendly and very professional. With all the nerves on your wedding day, it can be easy to forget certain things during the ceremony. BJ was there to guide us and make sure nothing was forgot and everything went incredibly smoothly. She spoke in a pleasant, appropriate tone so all the guest could hear her. I would definitely recommend BJ to any couple who is going to be married. Thank you for all your help BJ, and for conducting such a beautiful ceremony! 

Yours truly, 

Justin and Sara Fitzsimons

Sara S.

5/5 stars August 19, 2013
BJ was the most perfect choice to perform our wedding ceremony. 
She was charming and very engaging. The ceremony went off perfectly and thanks to BJ we found the perfect words to express our love to each other. We would recommend her to anyone that wants a wedding to remember. Thank you Reverend BJ.
With love, 
Ramon and Jude

Ramon S.

5/5 stars August 19, 2013
We absolutely loved having BJ officiate our wedding! We were so happy she was available, especially so last minute when our original plans didn't work out. She was very accommodating to what we did and didn't want said. She let us say our own vows and even added in a bit of humor when everyone looked like they were going to cry their eyes out! It was a beautiful ceremony and she was so kind, and we felt lucky to have her there. Even our families thought she was wonderful and was shocked we found someone so great on such short notice! Thanks again BJ!! -Casey and Mike

Casey H.

5/5 stars July 28, 2013
What a wonderful ceremony that you arranged for us. It was absolutely perfect and BJ had a great sense of humor. All the guests commented on how beautiful the ceremony was. BJ was on time, organized, professional and easy to work with!

Brittany S.

5/5 stars July 27, 2013
BJ was great, very professional. We enjoyed having her :)

Julia I.

5/5 stars May 13, 2013
Bj was great to work with. She handled everything that came our way, and helped everyone to stay calm. She brought a great personality to our wedding. I would definitely recommend her!

Cinthia S.

5/5 stars May 2, 2013
Kendra C.

5/5 stars March 25, 2013
We where so happy to share our day with this wonderful sweet woman. We had no idea what to do and she just made us feel comfortable and free to be ourselves. Very prompt on calling us back knows exactly what's she's doing. I'll always highly recommend her in the future.

Tessa S.